HOW TO MINT ARTIE SEASON 2
October 13th, 2022

Artie Season 2: “I’m Already Dead” by Junkyard

The big Season 2 mint day is arriving on October 20th. You’ll finally get the chance to detain one of the irreverent goons that clawed their way out of the Cryptocombs and are running amok in the world of Artie.

To get you ready for the big drop, here is all of the info you’ll need to mint a Season 2 Artie.

TIME & DATE

The mint will begin on October 20th, 2022 and take place in two phases, which include Priority Mint and Public Mint.

Phase 1: Priority Mint

The priority mint window will take place over a 4 hour period beginning at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 1900 UTC and end at 4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT / 2300 UTC (be sure to use a local time converter if you are in a different time zone).

To access the Priority Mint, you will need to visit www.artie.com, click on “Mint”on the website nav bar, select “Priority Mint” and follow the flow. You will also need to have at least one of the following in your wallet:

  • Yellow Granny Disk - Good for 1 free mint from Season 2, can be held instead of used and will be functional for Season 3 or Season 4., user responsible for gas fees.

  • Junkyard Disk - Good for 1 free mint from Season 2, will have no planned functionality after mint, user responsible for gas fees.

  • Green Granny Disk - Good for 1 paid mint from Season 2, user responsible for both ETH cost of the NFT + gas fees (please refer to the ETH MINT PRICE section for more details on cost)

Phase 2: Public Mint

The Public Mint Window will take place over an 8 hour period beginning at 4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT / 2300 UTC and end at 12:00 AM PDT / 3 AM EDT / 0700 UTC of the following day. There is a cap limit of 5 Arties per transaction.

To access the Public Mint, you will need to visit www.artie.com click on “Mint” on the website nav bar, select “Public Mint” and follow the flow. You will not need a disk, but you will need to ensure you have ETH available in your wallet to complete the mint.

ETH MINT PRICES

  • Users that mint via the Priority Mint window using a green disk will pay .1 ETH per Green Disk burned + gas fees.

    • With the ⅓ allocation of Junkyard Disks and ⅔ allocation of Green Disks to season 1 holders, those burning their entire allocation of Junkyard and Green Disks will pay an effective price of roughly 0.067 ETH per transaction
  • Users that mint via the public mint will pay .15 ETH. + gas fees

BEWARE OF SCAM SITES

Caution! Only use www.Artie.com to mint a Season 2 Artie. Any and all other websites are a fraud, so be very careful.

GET IN TOUCH

Have questions? Don’t forget to join the Discord and follow us on Twitter to stay in touch with us! We look forward to welcoming you to the World of Artie!

Subscribe to Artie
Receive new entries directly to your inbox.
Collectors
View
#1
#2
#3
View collectors
This entry has been permanently stored on-chain and signed by its creator.