Announcement: Ticket Sale
0x8C4F
February 24th, 2022

Dates

Monday Feb 28 at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 9AM ET

Price

  • ‘Full Offscript Experience’ for $800 USD
    • includes: VAT, event, lodging, transfer, food, drinks, activity
  • ‘Extended Offscript Experience’ for $950 USD
    • includes: VAT, event, lodging, transfer, food, drinks, activity + Early Arrival on March 31st, with an extra night at Quinta da Comporta to relax and meet new peers at a great dinner.

‍If you can only attend one day, please contact us at organizer@web3creatives.com

Purchase

Buy with Fiat

  • You’ll be redirected to https://ti.to/offscript
  • Select a ticket type
  • Check out with Paypal or Creditcard (via Stripe)

Buy with Crypto

Contract address: 0xC56923CFaB78C785fA49B182dF4a9eeB54663113

  • You’ll be redirected to nft.web3creatives.com
  • Hit Buy Ticket to connect your wallet
  • If you own an Offscript NFT, your NFT and discount will be displayed
  • Enter your emailaddress
  • Select to pay with ETH, DAI, USDC, USDT
  • You might be request to sign a transaction approving token allowance
  • Sign transaction to send funds

Once your transaction is confirmed it may take up to a few hours to receive your ticket via email.

Please note

  • An NFT discount is only applied if you buy your ticket with crypto (ETH, DAI, USDC, USDT)
  • NFT discount is applied to a single ticket
  • A given NFT can be used only once
  • If you own multiple NFT’s, discount is applied consecutively for each single ticket you buy, starting with the NFT that has the highest discount %
Arweave TX
bqQnQejWAOjkxh2cBQB1n-NvGr5gvgcLIfQ4h9_A8dU
Ethereum Address
0x8C4F71B3cF6a76dE2CC239a6fA84E1a80e589598
Content Digest
3BufLjx7teLfeIR4U6dPcD2NIMFZp7siASk1wDPXXbk